2015 Fall Results


Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - PW4 10
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 11
 
Monday, November 2, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 2
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 5
 
Monday, November 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Round Rock Express - PW3 4
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 11
 
Thursday, October 29, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 6
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 6
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 13
WSLL #2 2
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
WSLL #1 4
Round Rock Express - PW3 5
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 10
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 4
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudhens - MV5 7
Mets - MV6 5
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rock Hounds MV3 5
Express - MV1 8
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Round Rock Express - PW3 10
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 13
 
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets - MV6 3
Hooks - MV7 10
 
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hot Rods - MV2 13
Rock Hounds MV3 11
 
Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits - MV4 12
Hot Rods - MV2 7
 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - MA2 10
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 5
 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
WSLL #2 10
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 12
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hooks - MV7 7
Bandits - MV4 8
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Round Rock Express - PW3 6
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 9
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudhens - MV5 9
Rock Hounds MV3 12
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hooks - MV7 9
Mets - MV6 9
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 9
Red Raiders - MA2 9
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Express - MV1 14
Hot Rods - MV2 6
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 10
Red Raiders - PW4 9
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
WSLL #1 11
Red Raiders - PW4 4
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 1
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 11
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - MA2 5
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 9
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rock Hounds MV3 10
Hooks - MV7 3
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hot Rods - MV2 7
Mudhens - MV5 11
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits - MV4 6
Express - MV1 7
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 4
Red Raiders - MA2 8
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudhens - MV5 12
Express - MV1 7
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - PW4 4
Round Rock Express - PW3 3
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 10
WSLL #2 2
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hooks - MV7 15
Hot Rods - MV2 7
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits - MV4 6
Mudhens - MV5 8
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
WSLL #1 7
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 9
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets - MV6 6
Rock Hounds MV3 13
 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 0
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 10
 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 1
Red Raiders - PW4 5
 
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Round Rock Express - PW3 1
WSLL #1 11
 
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hot Rods - MV2 9
Mets - MV6 8
 
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rock Hounds MV3 11
Bandits - MV4 7
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - MA2 10
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 9
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
WSLL #2 0
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 7
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudhens - MV5 8
Hooks - MV7 9
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Round Rock Express - PW3 4
Red Raiders - PW4 5
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rock Hounds MV3 10
Hot Rods - MV2 4
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets - MV6 10
Express - MV1 12
 
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 7
Red Raiders - MA2 8
 
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets - MV6 3
Mudhens - MV5 6
 
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
WSLL #2 1
Red Raiders - PW4 6
 
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hot Rods - MV2 6
Bandits - MV4 12
 
Saturday, October 3, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - PW4 2
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 7
 
Friday, October 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rock Hounds MV3 6
Mudhens - MV5 9
 
Friday, October 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hot Rods - MV2 4
Express - MV1 9
 
Friday, October 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets - MV6 10
Bandits - MV4 13
 
Friday, October 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 11
Round Rock Express - PW3 5
 
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 5
Red Raiders - MA2 9
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 7
Round Rock Express - PW3 3
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits - MV4 8
Hooks - MV7 6
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Express - MV1 9
Rock Hounds MV3 6
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudhens - MV5 14
Hot Rods - MV2 10
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - PW4 5
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 2
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - MA2 4
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 1
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Express - MV1 9
Bandits - MV4 9
 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 5
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 12
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Raiders - MA2 5
Georgia Bull Dogs - MA1 5
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hooks - MV7 11
Rock Hounds MV3 8
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Corpus Cristi Hooks - PW2 6
Toledo Mud Hens - PW1 8
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Express - MV1 5
Mudhens - MV5 7
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits - MV4 14
Mets - MV6 5
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Clearwater Threshers - MA3 16
Red Raiders - MA2 9