2018-19 FCLL Board Vote NOW OPEN

Updated Monday April 30, 2018 by First Colony Little League.

Thank you to these individuals who have

expressed interest in serving as a member of

the FCLL Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season.  

Please read their bios and vote here.  

Voting closes Monday evening (4/30).  

Shane Bowen


Chris Calwell


Antoine Collins


Shane Hudson


Gary Justice


Chris Kimball


Cindy Mehringer


Jason Mehringer


Tara Rocha


Scott Ruffing


Jay Seay


Richard Stegemeier


Tommy Waldron